Halfs

who wants to survive
hardest?
or harder
pardon, my jargon.
I’ll bargain
And here comes the wilted pariah
or messiah.
dual personas
split the world
in half
or haves
or have nots ..
random shenanigan longing…
I’m strong and im
wrong
and want to be lawless.
blacklist my spirit
from this earthless circus ..
circuit the circus …
succumb to purpose..
divide the circle
and even that is half.
but I convince myself I dont care
I dont care
I dont care
yet mentally im there
and back to the place
that degradates and humilates
the only side of me
worth having.
-cam ie

Leave a Reply

