PIXIE LOVE

With sheets this neat
I’m afraid to disturb it.
I’m hurting. I’m perverted.
alluring and im boring
I wish I can tell you
All the things that’s beige in me.
Theres shade in me.
But Whatsever in you
Is into
That in which I lend you
and youre already mended.
No commitment
No pretending …
There are lies that I hide
I’m obliged
To protect you.
I’m surprised youre alive
It be wise to affect you.
For a second I’ll give what I can
In a can to your hand.
Heres my spark. Theres a start.
Heres a heart.
That’s a lot.
when my woes get me low
Youre alone
Ill be far
—Cam ie
Leave a Reply

