For Bernie

For Bernie :

When I put my thoughts in words.
Scrambled eggs, and baking.

Cant think straight/
Pockets leaning on naked
Pause only has me shrinking.
Pause only has me drinking

It’s a millennials twist
So I’m millennial rich …
Shitty jobs, with shity wages
Make them millennials bitch.

But we just living.
Used to something
But that turned to nothing
And back at something
But the truths gone again/
Another song again/
Broken man left always wrong again .
With Libra conscious
I’m pounds away.
Scale been compromised
but thundering feet
only miles away .
And we fight.
–Cam Ie
‪#‎Bernie2016‬ ‪#‎stillsanders‬

Leave a Reply

