I NEED YOU TO KNOW

I know it’s 4:00 am in the morning
But I needed you to know.
I’m afraid That I might not entirely remember This exact feeling. And everything just scrambled
Into me might fall about.
I needed you to know
That at this moment
I am thinking of you
And thought you should know
Because urges are diving in me
And it’s almost too hard for me to retain.
I need you to know
That it’s your lips, and tongue,
And mild kisses
That compels me
To tell you all this, right now
Because this
I might forget
Cam Ie

2 thoughts on “I NEED YOU TO KNOW”

Leave a Reply

